Administrative Support Staff

2016–2017 School Year

Insight School of Oregon Painted Hills
603 NW 3rd Street
Prineville, OR 97754

Amanda Sinnott
F.A.S.T. Administrator
(Family Academic Support Team)
(503) 348-3785
asinnott@k12.com

Ben Jacob
Academic Advisor (Students Last Name A–K)
(541) 823-5010 #1118
(541) 233-9588
bjacob@k12insightor.org

Colby Hepner
F.A.S.T. Liaison (Family Academic Support Team)
(541) 823-5010 #2019
chepner@k12insightor.org

Dianne Hendrix
Registrar/Office Manager
(541) 823-5010 #1001
(541) 362-6230
dhendrix@k12insightor.org

Jennifer Dettori
Compliance/Assessment Coordinator
(541) 823-5010 #1004
jdettori@k12insightor.org

Mitzi Thursby
Counselor (Students Last Name L–Z)
(541) 823-8010 #1119
(541) 233-7040
mthursby@k12insightor.org

Phil Burleson
Operations, Compliance, Assessment
(541) 823-5010 #2014
pburleson@k12insightor.org


Vivian Stock
Records Manager/Assistant Registrar
(541) 823-5010 #1002
vstock@k12insightor.org

Yancey Fall
Operations
(541) 823-5010 #1005
(541) 233-9872
yfall@k12insightor.org