Teachers

2016–2017 School Year

Insight School of Oregon Painted Hills Teachers
603 NW 3rd Street
Prineville, OR 97754

Anthony Signorelli
Language Arts, GL 9–10
(541) 823-5010 #1100
asignorelli@k12insightor.org

Arthur Gould
Music & Math
(541) 823-5010 #1101
agould@k12insightor.org

Ben Hensley
CTE/PTE
(541) 823-5010 #1102
bhensley@k12insightor.org

Brandon Sundeen
Spanish
(541) 823-5010 #2120
bsundeen@k12insightor.org

Emily Alexander
HS English
(541) 823-5010 #2012
ealexander@k12insightor.org

Julia Fall
Math, GL 7–12
(541) 823-5010 #1110
jarcher@k12insightor.org

Julie Hensley
CTE, GL 9–12
(541) 823-5010 #1111
jhensley@k12insightor.org

Katie Rarick
Language Arts, GL 7–8 and French, level 1–3
(541) 823-5010 #1123
krarick@k12insightor.org

Kyla Van Voorst
PE and Health, GL 7–12
(541) 823-5010 #1113
kvanvoorst@k12insightor.org

Meesa Van Long
Middle School
(541) 823-5010 #2009
mlong@k12insightor.org

Michael Hawkins
Social Students, GL 7-12
(541) 823-5010 #1115
mhawkins@k12insightor.org

Pamela Earle
Science, GL 9-12
(541) 823-5010 #1105
pearle@k12insightor.org