Administrative Support Staff

Insight School of Oregon Painted Hills
603 NW 3rd Street
Prineville, OR 97754

Robin Holly
F.A.S.T. Administrator
(Family Academic Support Team)
542-823-5010 #2116
rholly@k12insightor.org

Emy McGowan
Academic Advisor (Students Last Name A–K)
(541) 823-5010 #2125
mcgowan@k12insightor.org

Dianne Hendrix
Registrar/Office Manager
(541) 823-5010 #1001
(541) 362-6230
dhendrix@k12insightor.org

Crystal Alexander
Special Programs
(541)-823-5010 #1004
calexander@k12insightor.org

Connie Spitael
(541) 823-8010 #1119
cspitael@k12insightor.org

Phil Burleson
Operations, Compliance, Assessment
(541) 823-5010 #2014
pburleson@k12insightor.org

Vivian Stock
Records Manager/Assistant Registrar
(541) 823-5010 #1002
vstock@k12insightor.org

Yancey Fall
Operations
(541) 823-5010 #1005
(541) 233-9872
yfall@k12insightor.org