Support Staff

Insight School of Oregon Painted Hills
603 NW 3rd Street
Prineville, OR 97754

Denise Brumels
High School Success Specialist and Grant Coordinator
(541) 233-6934
(541) 823-5010 # 2118
dbrumels@onlineoregon.org

DeAnn Cox
Office Support Staff
(541) 823-5010 # 1158
dcox@onlineoregon.org

Yancey Fall
Operations Manager (541) 233-9872
(541) 823-5010 #1005
yfall@onlineoregon.org

Crystal Frandsen
Special Programs Administrative Coordinator
(541) 823-5010 # 1003
cfrandsen@onlineoregon.org

Heather Fraser
Office Assistant to the Registrar
(541) 823-5010 #1144
hfraser@onlineoregon.org

Janet Gustman
Instructional Specialist
(541)823-5010 # 1115
jgustman@onlineoregon.org

Aimee Hanna
Student Support Administrator
(971) 718-6054
> (541) 823-5010 # 1149
aihanna@onlineoregon.org

Dianne Hendrix
HR Generalist – Office Manager
(541) 362-6230
(541) 823-5010 #1001
dhendrix@onlineoregon.org

Robin Holly
Enrollment Specialist
542-823-5010 #2116
rholly@onlineoregon.org

Karen Koliadko
ELL Coordinator
(541) 823-5010 # 2142
kakoliadko@onlineoregon.org

Sierra Roberts
Administrative Coordinator
(541) 823-5010 # 1007
sroberts@onlineoregon.org

Alberto Robledo-Madera
HS Graduation Specialist
(541) 823 5010 # 1105
arobledo-madera@onlineoregon.org

Vivian Stock
Registrar – Records Manager
(541) 823-5010 #1002
vstock@onlineoregon.org

Heather Taylor
School Testing and Assessment Coordinator
(541) 823-5010 # 1103
htylor@onlineoregon.org

Bridget Vieira
Registrar
(541) 823-5010 # 1147
bvieira@onlineoregon.org